Kontakt

Butik, Försäljning
E-post: info@lasteknik.com
Telefon: 0660-29 69 00


Håkan Nygren
Håkan Nygren
Försäljning, arbetsledare, Låsmästare
e-post: hakan@lasteknik.com
Telefon: 0660-29 69 00
Mobil: 070-600 58 64


bild_kommer
Arne Jonsson
Försäljning, arbetsledare, Låsmästare
e-post: arne@lasteknik.com
Telefon: 0660-29 69 00


ovik-3l-110x140
Kjell Ruthström
Lås & Säkerhetstekniker, Låsmästare
e-post: kjell@lasteknik.com
Telefon: 0660-29 69 00
Mobil: 070-600 58 63


ovik-2-110x140
Robert Arnström
Butik, nyckel & cylindertillverkning
e-post: info@lasteknik.com
Telefon: 0660-29 69 00


ovik-4l-110x140
Tobias Jämthagen
Lås & Säkerhetstekniker
e-post: tobias@lasteknik.com
Mobil: 070-580 58 31


ovik-5-110x140
Adam Babiak
Lås & Säkerhetstekniker
e-post: adam@lasteknik.com
Mobil: 070-600 58 21


markus-eriksson-110x140
Markus Erikson
Lås & Säkerhetstekniker
e-post: markus@lasteknik.com
Mobil: 070-600 51 43


peter-martinsson-id06
Peter Martinsson
Affärsområdeschef
e-post: peter.martinsson@gardinpersson.se
Telefon: 063-149946